ECOWAS Community Court gets Jérôme Traoré as new President

Judges of the ECOWAS Community Court of Justice have reconstituted the bureau of the Court with the election of Honorable Justice Jérôme Traoré from Burkina Faso as the new President of the Court, Honourable Justice Micah Wilkins Wright from Liberia … Read More