4th Annual Teer Spirit Awards

posted in: Awards

By Isseu Diouf Campbell

Doug E. Fresh, Dr. Barbara Ann Teer Spirit Award
Doug E. Fresh, recipient of the Dr. Barbara Ann Teer Spirit Award

The fourth Annual Teer Spirit Awards, a ceremony acknowledging people of extraordinary vision and talent, was held in December at the National Black Theater. The honorees were Gil Noble, George Faison, Robin Bell-Stevens, Howard Dodson, Sabrina Sadler, Claudette C. Faison, Jackie Jeffries and Doug E. Fresh.

Photos of the event

Related Images:

Leave a Reply